Skate Deck Painting

Leave a comment
Painting

A friend asked me to contribute to a group of hand painted skateboard. I hadn’t painted in a long time so I thought it would be fun to come up with something. It took me a while to find time to complete this but it was a good feeling to pick up a brush again. Having freedom to put an idea together and execute it is a good feeling. I work on big projects on a regular basis for clients at work but I don’t always have the freedom to guide the purpose and content of what I am working on. This small painting briefly gave me that opportunity and it was fun to put together.

The Author

Artist & Designer

Leave a Reply

