Vintage Lock

comments 4
Drawings / Inspiration

Lately I have been asking myself why I continue to draw. I have slowed down on the amount of personal art work I do because of the time and effort my job requires. But for some reason I still like to take a few minutes a week to draw. The exercise of drawing by hand has become a bit of a  habit. Although I don’t go through sketchbooks as quickly as I used to, I still enjoy the occasional sketch or still life.

The Author

Artist & Designer

4 Comments

  1. Home decor says

    This article is alluringIs this ok to email this article to our email lis

Leave a Reply

