Dr. Feelgood Dunks

Leave a comment
Drawings

 

I bought this sneaker for the opening of my Dreams of the Ego exhibit in 2008. A lot of time has passed since then. I have noticed how much my artwork is still influenced by streetwear and sneakers. My work has changed dramatically from what I started out with, but I’m still motivated by similar things. As time passes, things change and new ideas come to mind. Who knows what I’ll be doing 3 years from now.

The Author

Artist & Designer

Leave a Reply

