Back to the Drawingboard

Leave a comment
Drawings

School is out. I am slowly getting my old creative drive back now that the semester has ended. I’ve learned to really value my spare time! I’ve been keeping busy at work, enjoying my regular schedule again. I am ready to apply myself to the new things I’ve learned this past semester. School is helping me focus and manage my creative tasks with responsibilities. I’ll be happy to share my upcoming projects with you as I move forward.

The Author

Artist & Designer

Leave a Reply

