Keeping Busy

Leave a comment
Drawings

Here’s another drawing from December. I’ve been keeping busy with a few new things. I am taking a gallery/museum practices class and a design class at Pima Community College. I’m also in the middle of painting a small piece for a show called Almost True: based on true events.The show will open Saturday March 3rd at Lulubell Toy Bodega. I’ll post a picture of the finished piece when I finish it.

I am showing some of my work at the student gallery at the Pima West Campus, a hallway above the cafeteria that leads to the presidents office. I hung two new painting, the set of butterfly knives and the black chair. I’ll post images of the paintings as soon as I get back in there with a good camera.

The Author

Artist & Designer

Leave a Reply

