Jordan One

Leave a comment
Drawings

This one of may favorite pairs I own, along with the all-gray TKs and my lime green SBs. I have to admit, I was not brought up with the luxury of always having cool new sneakers. I never owned a pair of Jordans as a kid. I honestly never cared about shoes until high school. Funny how our priorities change so drastically!

I’m working on a sculptural piece that I’m very excited about. It’s an idea that I had a long time ago, right around the time that I started painting. Also, I recently recieved an invitation to participate in a group show at Lulubell Toy Bodega.

www.lulubelltoys.com

The Author

Artist & Designer

Leave a Reply

