Drawings: Continued

comment 1
Drawings

Sketching is not only the reason I fell in love with art and design, it’s also the way most big projects start out. Drawing can be the beginning of a long journey to a completed, finished work. A lot can be delivered through a small sketch. This series of shoe drawings captivates my enthusiasm for sneaker in simple, small scale sketches. I drew shoes that I like, and some that I’m proud to own. The drawings capture the simplicity in sneakers. I compare their casual beauty to simple pencil lines and texture.

The Author

Artist & Designer

1 Comment

  1. I love draw !!
    I love nike !
    I love your job !

    I hope to see more and more of your art !! 😀

    I’m fan

Leave a Reply

